Grand Officers and Concordant Body Leaders

Elected Grand Lodge Officers - Illinois

  1. R.W. Brother Robert L. Davenport
    • Grand Trustee (1988-99)
  2. R.W. Brother Daryl L. Andrews
    • Grand Auditor (2009-12)
    • Grand Secretary (2012-13)
    • Grand Treasurer (2014-)
  3. R.W. Brother Sean Queen
    • Grand Secretary (2013-16)
Elected Grand Lodge Officers - Other Jurisdictions

Appointed Grand Lodge Officers

Order of the Eastern Star (Worthy Patrons)

Holy Royal Arch Masons (Grand Chapter Officers)

Heroines of Jericho (Elected Grand Court Officers)

Royal and Select Masters

Knights Templar

Knights of the York Cross of Honor

Scottish Rite 33rd Degree Masons

Potentates of the Ancient Egyptian Arabic Order Nobles of the Mystic Shrine